Shuxia Tao

Shuxia Tao

Principal Investigator Email: S.X.Tao@tue.nl With a Physical Chemistry background from Nankai University in China, Shuxia Tao started her PhD in 2007 at Department of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry, TU/e, the Netherlands. There she learnt Computational Materials...
Jose Manuel Vicent Luna

Jose Manuel Vicent Luna

Postdoc Researcher Email: j.vicent.luna@tue.nl José Manuel Vicent Luna obtained his bachelor degree in physics in the University of Córdoba (Spain) and his master degree in Science and Technology of Colloids and Interphases in the University Pablo de Olavide, Seville...
Chidozie Onwudinanti

Chidozie Onwudinanti

PhD Candidate Email: C.K.Onwudinanti@DIFFER.nl Chidozie Onwudinanti holds two Master’s degrees from the Moscow Power Engineering Institute and Delft University of Technology, in Power Electronics and Sustainable Energy Technology respectively. He joined our group in...
Junke Jiang

Junke Jiang

PhD candidate E-mail: J.Jiang1@tue.nl Junke Jiang studied microelectronics at the Guilin University of Electronic Technology in China. Before he joined our group in September 2017, his research focused on atomistic simulations of optoelectronic properties of 2D...
Zehua Chen

Zehua Chen

PhD Candidate E-mail: Z.Chen1@tue.nl Zehua Chen received his Master’s degree in 2018 from Nankai University in China, with a thesis on the modelling of amorphous silica by using density-functional theory (DFT) and classical molecular dynamics (CMD). Currently,...
Haibo Xue

Haibo Xue

PhD candidate E-mail: H.Xue@tue.nl Haibo Xue received his Master’s degree from China University of Mining & Technology in 2018. His Master’s research project focused on computational modelling of coal conversion processes. Supported by CSC PhD scholarship, he is...