Assist. Prof. Shuxia Tao

Assist. Prof. Shuxia Tao

Principal Investigator Email: S.X.Tao@tue.nl With a Physical Chemistry background from Nankai University in China, Shuxia Tao started her PhD in 2007 at Department of Chemical Engineering and Chemistry, TU/e, the Netherlands. There she learnt the art of Computational...
Dr. Lei Song

Dr. Lei Song

Guest researcher Email: L.Song@tue.nl     Lei Song obtained her PhD degree in Theoretical Chemistry at Radboud University Nijmegen (the Netherlands) in 2016. Before she joined CMP she worked as a postdoc researcher at University of Stuttgart (Germany)...
Junke Jiang

Junke Jiang

PhD candidate E-mail: J.Jiang1@tue.nl Junke Jiang studied microelectronics at the Guilin University of Electronic Technology in China. Before he joined CMP in September 2017, his research focused on atomistic simulations of optoelectronic properties of 2D material....
Chidozie Onwudinanti

Chidozie Onwudinanti

PhD Candidate Email: C.K.Onwudinanti@differ.nl Chidozie Onwudinanti holds two Master’s degrees from the Moscow Power Engineering Institute and Delft University of Technology, in Power Electronics and Sustainable Energy Technology respectively. He joined the group in...
Zehua Chen

Zehua Chen

PhD Candidate E-mail: Z.Chen1@tue.nl Zehua Chen received his Master’s degree in 2018 from Nankai University in China, with a thesis on the modelling of amorphous silica by using density-functional theory (DFT) and classical molecular dynamics (CMD). Currently,...
Haibo Xue

Haibo Xue

PhD candidate E-mail: H.Xue@tue.nl Haibo Xue received his Master’s degree from China University of Mining & Technology in 2018. His Master’s research project focused on computational modelling of coal conversion processes. Currently, he is studying the defect...